I Put A Time Bomb In Your Submarine

by Bearsuit Records

supported by
/
  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

     £7 GBP  or more

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.

about

I Put A Time Bomb In Your Submarine (BS027)


Many thanks to all the fantastic artists involved in this project. You can hear more of their work here :

Senji Niban : soundcloud.com/senji-niban
Ullapul : soundcloud.com/ullapul
Ryota Mikami : soundcloud.com/ryota-mikami
Stricknice : soundcloud.com/j-nice-6
0point1 : soundcloud.com/0point1
Utu Lautturi : soundcloud.com/utu-lautturi
Asuka Tanaka : soundcloud.com/ageha1980
Shinamo Moki : soundcloud.com/shinamomoki
Ememe : soundcloud.com/amogano-a-k-a-ememe
LTPimo : soundcloud.com/ltpimo
Mice Girls : soundcloud.com/micegirls
Société Cantine : soundcloud.com/societecantine
Autumna : soundcloud.com/autumn-acid
Mark Tamea : soundcloud.com/mark-tamea
Gluid : soundcloud.com/gluid-1
Loalue : soundcloud.com/i_gloo
Jim Child : soundcloud.com/ageingchildren
Aale Marie : soundcloud.com/aalemarie
Hanali : soundcloud.com/hanali
Valley Of Capsules : soundcloud.com/valley-of-capsules

*

V/A : I Put A Time Bomb In Your Submarine (BS027 - 2014)

The perfectly-titled "I Put A Time Bomb In Your Submarine" is a lot more fun than it has a right to be. It might clear a few rooms at parties and is rarely going to get your guests out on the dance floor, but for a more cerebral approach to what can be done on the re-manufacturing front of the experimental electronica scene, it’s hard to beat.
It's Psychedelic Baby! (Jeff Penczak)

[I Put A Bomb In Your Submarine] It's a lovely thing!
On The Wire (Steve Barker/Fenny)

Kompilacija kao i sama etiketa već su u svojem vrlo kratkom katalogu od samo 27 dosadašnjih izdanja naglasili stilsku radikalnost i alternativan umjetnički pristup svakog autora, a ovdje su se ponovno potrudili to pokazati elegantno i rafinirano kreativno.
Terapija (Horvi)

Recent release by Bearsuit Records, a collection of various artists, mental & experimental, original and listenable. Highly recommended!! Fantastic stuff!
Master Harker

Solid and beautiful enough to make you wonder where the time has been since you heard such a thing. A nice collection of avant-garde, IDM, experimental, weirdness, with an overall feeling of friendly politeness.
YIKIS

[Bearsuit Records] really made the end of the year by sending me this CD. Some really astounding pieces on it!
Phil Vickery - In-Tune (Bcfm)

*

credits

released 06 December 2014

(* track 18 previously released on "The Original Magnetic Light Parade" LP - BS019 - 2012)

*

[c] & [p] Bearsuit Records 2014

BEARSUIT 027

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist